Find an Agent

United Real Estate Philadelphia

Luciannita Alexis Agent

Email Luciannita
luci.thepierreregroup@gmail.com
(973) 910-9522

Francois Baptiste Realtor

Email Francois
francois.thepierreregroup@gmail.com
(445) 888-0905

Shawn Burrell REALTOR®

Email Shawn
sqburrell@aol.com
(267) 205-1257

Thomas Byrne REALTOR®

Email Thomas
tbyrne19085@gmail.com
(484) 868-6284

Shakima Campbell Realtor

Email Shakima
narsieluv@gmail.com
(267) 904-6731

Ozzie Coe Agent

Email Ozzie
ozziewoodworks@gmail.com
(215) 429-5235

Sofia Curkovic Agent

Email Sofia
sofiacurkovic1@gmail.com
(239) 293-8774

Johnna Davis Realtor

Email Johnna
Johnnaisrealestate@gmail.com
(267) 506-6829

Kelly Gompers Agent

Email Kelly
kelg42@yahoo.com
(484) 919-8889

Gia Grier Realtor

Email Gia
griergia123@yahoo.com
(484) 915-6150

Gladys Heise REALTOR®

Email Gladys
pfrgladys1@gmail.com
(610) 220-9100

Keisha Henry Agent

Email Keisha
kjhreal27@gmail.com
(609) 254-6488

Katarina Litvinovic Agent

Email Katarina
kata.philly@gmail.com
(215) 221-4579

David Lopez REALTOR®

Email David
dlopez@davidlopezcpa.com
(215) 732-9196

Xeyah Martin director of education & mentorship

Email Xeyah
Website xeyahmartin@gmail.com
(267) 402-8261

Ivan Quispe-Barrios Agent

Email Ivan
ibarrios2125@gmail.com
(484) 791-8026

Sarah Abdul-Rasheed Agent

Email Sarah
sarah.abdulrasheed83019@gmail.com
(917) 529-7767

Mersadies Bonilla Agent

Email Mersadies
Realty@MersadiesBonilla.com
(267) 742-9968

Brandi Crenshaw Realtor

Email Brandi
onceuponarealestate@gmail.com
(407) 800-2176

Alise Harris Agent

Email Alise
aliseharris@gmail.com
(267) 978-1316

Tameka Joseph Agent

Email Tameka
tameka.josephs.tj@gmail.com
(267) 476-5101

Ashley Kirkland Agent

Email Ashley
kirklandashley401@gmail.com
(148) 490-8251

Racquel Louise Agent

Email Racquel
racquellouiserealty@gmail.com
(302) 582-8745

Anwill Martinez Agent

Email Anwill
anwillmartinezrealtor@gmail.com
(484) 538-0430

Brian Rooney Agent

Email Brian
brian@rooneyrealtor.com
(267) 978-8012

Tim Stocks Agent

Email Tim
tstocks25@gmail.com
(832) 707-6669

Cory Streeter Agent

Email Cory
corystreeter1@gmail.com
(215) 280-6122

Ari P Tepper Direct of Agent Services

Email Ari P
Website atepper@unitedrealestate.com
(814) 341-4147

Ari Tepper Agent

Email Ari
arirealproperties@gmail.com
(814) 341-4147

Dynasty Vazquez Agent

Email Dynasty
dynastyvazquezrealestate@gmail.com
(570) 871-1098

Nikita Wilcox Agent

Email Nikita
nikitawilcox82@gmail.com
(267) 403-6814

Elijah Michel Agent

Email Elijah
elijahmichel9@gmail.com
(267) 969-9735

Jameel Miles Realtor

Email Jameel
jameelmiles@gmail.com
2673334555

Tracy Robinson Agent

Email Tracy
trobinson.notary@gmail.com
(267) 344-9654

Theresa Smith REALTOR®

Email Theresa
tcsstarr1@aol.com
(215) 582-5755

Jeffery Sommer Agent

Email Jeffery
jcsommer2@gmail.com
(914) 589-0682

Rashida Taylor REALTOR®

Email Rashida
realtor.rtaylor@gmail.com
(267) 600-0116

Mia Washington REALTOR®

Email Mia
mwashington112@gmail.com
(215) 370-1240

Whitney Yancey REALTOR® - Dir. of Mentor Program

Email Whitney
Website realestate@whitneyyancey.com
(610) 457-0416

Pawel Zwierzchowski Agent

Email Pawel
pzwierzchowski@gmail.com
(215) 292-9433

Richard Molner Regional Vice President, Managing Broker, United Real Estate | Philadelphia

Email Richard
Website rickmolner@unitedrealestate.com
(570) 499-1639